More Posts

  • LESHA Breaks Free from the Norm

    In a cutthroat industry such as music and entertainment, newbies can experience some sort of possession by monopolizing forces. Sadly, it’s an unfortunate situation to be in.  Its either you give in, or you break free.  You always have a choice on how to steer your path to achieve your end goal.  The hard truth is that there’s […]


    Today, 19-year-old Sydney-based singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Ylona Garcia has released a brilliant slice of power pop breakup balladry entitled “Don’t Go Changing” via 88rising.  Produced by industry veterans Jonas Jeberg (Panic! At The Disco, Demi Lovato, The Jonas Brothers, Selena Gomez) and Marcus Lomax (Justin Bieber, Maroon 5, Miley Cyrus), the Filipino-Australian trailblazer and 88rising newcomer effortlessly uses emotionally telling vocals to grieve through […]

  • YouTube, Smart launch NextUp to search for the next big Filipino content creators

    YouTube and leading mobile services provider Smart Communications, Inc. (Smart) have partnered to bring a bigger NextUp in the Philippines this year to search for and train the country’s next generation of YouTube content creators.  Launched in 2011, NextUp is a contest that aims to spotlight and support the growth of local up-and-coming YouTube content creators through […]

  • SUD celebrates 10th anniversary with new album Dumaloy

    INDIE rock band Sud celebrates their 10th year in the music circuit with the debut of a new album, their full-length release in almost five years. Titled Dumaloy, the record finds the band in fine form sharing another compilation of their signature indie rock-jazz fusion, and picking right up after the release of “Baliw.” According to […]

  • #MarshallLegendsOnly Concert is happening this August 21!

    Marshall’s First and Biggest Online Concert  “Marshall Legends Only Laz Live” is happening this August 21, 7PM featuring 4 of the most iconic Pinoy rock artists of our time. Marshall has been celebrated by some of the world’s greatest bands and musicians. Now bringing the same brand of rock and iconic sound only Marshall can […]

  • Lesha debut album “Sun Moon Rising,” drops August 6

    The universe has its way of telling us to pursue our passion, do hard work, put all your heart into it and attract positivity. For fast rising electropop artist and music producer Lesha, being guided with this belief has led her to sincerely build her dreams, work doubly and soon, everything she manifested will come […]


    CHALLENGE STARTS THIS THIS FRIDAY, JULY 23 ONLY ON YOUTUBE SHORTS   Today, 21st century pop icons BTS and YouTube officially announce the Permission to Dance Challenge starting this Friday, July 23 through Saturday, August 14, exclusively on YouTube Shorts.  BTS is inviting the world to dance along with them to their new track, “Permission to […]

  • Donny Pangilinan renews contract with Universal Records

    This year marks Donny Pangilinan’s third year of creating music with Universal Records as he renewed his contract last April 17, 2021.  Present during the contract signing that was held via Zoom were Donny Pangilinan, Talent Business Consultant Angeli Pangilinan-Valenciano, Talent Manager Anthony Pangilinan, Operations Head Joey Misolas, Universal Records’ Marketing Manager Jhofer Eleria and […]

  • Kiana V: On fire and on repeat

    2020 was to be a big year for Kiana Valenciano. She was invited to be on the main stage of the South By Southwest convention (SXSW) one of the biggest and most prestigious annual conglomerations of parallel film, interactive media and music festivals in Austin, Texas where she was chosen amongst thousands of applicants to […]


    Guapdad 4000 and !llmind recently dropped their collaborative album 1176 via PARADISE RISING. The album includes previously released singles “How Many” & “She Wanna” which Hypebeast called “an honest look at the Oakland-born artist.” In addition to the album, he is releasing the video for “Chicken Adobo,” the third entry in the cinematic universe that Guap has […]

  • Jason Dhakals drops music video for new single Body & Soul

    LAST Valentines Day, Filipino-Nepali soul/R&B singer Jason Dhakal dropped the music video for Body & Soul, the first of 7 tracks from his debut EP lovesound, distributed by Warner Music Philippines. The music video, directed & produced by TwoFold Media, begins with the etherealdream2doubt interlude, the 4th track from lovesound, used as a mood-setter to […]

Load More
You've reached the end of my blog.