Philippines Property Awards—representatives from Ensign Media and ABS-CBN Publishing, Inc together with the board of judges

ABS-CBN Publishing, Inc. recognizes homegrown talents as it celebrates the best in real estate, architecture, and design in the country with the prestigious Philippines Property Awards, the biggest annual event in the real estate industry.

As a leading name in the publishing industry, ABS-CBN Publishing, Inc. partners with Ensign Media, the official organizer of the Philippines Property Awards and publisher of the Property Report magazine to boost awareness about the world class projects and innovations that have been given birth by the property industry in the Philippines.

Now on its third year, the Philippines Property Awards (PPA) is one of the regional awards show of the Asia Property Awards which showcases outstanding developers, projects, and services in the real estate industry. PPA selects works of art that highlight the beauty and originality of the Asian real estate industry, including construction, architecture, and interior design.

“Since its debut in 2013, the Philippines Property Awards has received overwhelming response from developers and industry professionals. We would urge any company with an outstanding development that hasn’t done so already to ensure that they get their entry on time,” said Terry Blackburn, CEO of Ensign Media.

phi property awards 2015

This 2015, an esteemed panel of judges will be giving out 26 awards to eligible candidates that have produced high quality work on July 9 in Manila over a star gala dinner at The Raffles and Fairmont Makati. The winners of this year’s Philippines Property Awards will also compete at the South East Asia Property Awards in Singapore on October 15.

Special awards will also be given such as The Property Report Real Estate Personality of the Year and recognition in corporate social responsibility.

Respected names in the real estate industry will serve as judges headed by Cyndy Tan Jarabata, President of TAJARA Leisure & Hospitality Group Inc, a leading hospitality and development company. Joining Jarabata are Lindsay Orr, COO of Jones Lang LaSalle Philippines, William Coscolluela, Principal of W.V. Coscolluela & Associates, Abelardo Tolentino Jr., President and CEO of Aidea Philippines, Inc., Rommel Leuterio, Group President of Property Management & Development Group, ICCP Group, Jaime Cura, Vice Chairman of the RGV Group of Companies, and Jose Oscar Salvacion, President of Design Coordinates, Inc.

For more information about sponsorship opportunities, contest eligibility, and the judging process, visit www.asiapropertyawards.com/philippinespropertyawards. Early bird tickets for the Philippines Property Awards are also available and can be purchased at www.ensign-media.com.

Multiple Intelligence International School invites families to GREENRUN

Anne Curtis visits UNICEF supported Yolanda recovery efforts and meets with children and families